Skip to content

Contest Winner Announcement

March 8, 2011

Thank you everyone for reading the blog and for writing your comments on “Make Your Favorites Healthier” to enter the giveaway. If you know me at all, you know how much I love to give stuff away. It is seriously one of my favorite things to do. So much so that I hate when it comes time to draw a name. I want to be like Oprah or Ellen (because I like Ellen better) and just give one to everybody. Especially when it comes to this cookbook. I really wish I could put a copy of it into everyone’s hands. That said, stay tuned for more giveaways. I have some great ideas, and may even give another copy of this book away at sometime in the near future. I looooved reading everyone’s comments. There were some awesome ideas for substitutions and gave me a lot of ideas for suture posts. So here is your winner…. (I make James draw the name each time because then I don’t have to be the bad guy who did not pick your name.)

Congratulations Jo who found With A Freshness through WordPress. I will get your info from you and send the book out immediately! Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Amber porter permalink
    March 11, 2011 12:06 pm

    U are not my brother anymore. Lol

Leave a Reply

