Skip to content

I love Free Stuff: Don’t Judge

March 10, 2011

Just thought I would let you know….Starbucks is giving away free sweet petites with the purchase of a drink now-Saturday. I went and got one today. I always order an iced venti unsweetened green tea with a splash of passion tea, very healthy and soo yummy. For the freebie you can choose from different petite desserts. I chose the chocolate cupcake with peanut butter. Gah it was good. Having a sweet once in a blue moon is okay and good for your mental health.  Plus it was teeeeeeny weeeeny and FREE. Did I mention it was tasty?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2011 8:40 pm

    Free food is awesome!! I wish Starbies in the UK would introduce mini desserts, they look good. 🙂

  2. March 10, 2011 10:32 pm

    You don’t want to know how many “free” t-shirts I have from different races I’ve signed up for. I love them! I know they’re not really free because I pay for the race entry, but still, I think they count.

  3. March 11, 2011 8:18 am

    Hi, thanks for visiting and commenting on my blog. Your enthusiasm is wonderful. 😀 I don’t know if Starbucks in the UK do teeny weeny cakes but it looks cute. all the best. Joanna

Leave a Reply

