Skip to content

Toddler Dancing 2: Fancy Footwork

March 15, 2011

Well. I don’t have much time to blog between now and Thursday because I am doing a lot of coaching sessions and I have final homework projects and assignments that are all due. But I thought I would at least give you this jewel of a video to watch. What can I say? The kid loves to dance. I think he stole some of his moves from me. Just saying. Be looking out because in a few days I am going to be posting some very yummy recipes. Thanks everyone for all of the blog love. Keep passing it on, I really appreciate it.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2011 5:11 pm

    That IS some seriously fancy footwork. Can’t wait to hear the rest of the adoption story. I also love the information you provide on healthy eating!

    • March 15, 2011 6:02 pm

      Thank you Margaret, I really appreciate it. I am enjoying blogging so much. One of my favorite things is getting to know new people.

  2. March 15, 2011 7:54 pm

    Very nice dancing! I loved the stomps and little leg kicks! : )

  3. March 16, 2011 3:26 am

    Nice! My daughter loves to dance as well. She makes us get up and dance with her. Just don’t film me!

  4. mommarocks permalink
    March 16, 2011 3:44 am

    That lil one has got some moves!
    Can’t wait for the recipes.
    Happy Tuesday!

  5. A Tablespoon of Liz permalink
    March 16, 2011 3:24 pm

    Such a cute video! thanks for posting on my blog! It’s actually kind of funny, when I was younger I wanted to be a life coach. what a coincidence that you are one!

  6. Meg permalink
    March 16, 2011 9:01 pm

    i love his step dance move! he has a future as a halftimer….

Leave a Reply

