Skip to content

Four Years of Love

June 2, 2011

Today is our anniversary. Which means four years ago today I married my best friend. It has been the best four years ever and every day just keeps getting better and better! Instead of boring you with all of the details, I figured I would just show you some of the amazing wedding photos. The amazing Carah Ellis Reynoso took them. You should check her out. It was hard to narrow down which ones to put on here because she gave me all of the rights to all of them. There are about 1600 total. I still sit down and flip through every single one of them at least twice a year. Without further adieu….

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 2, 2011 8:20 pm

    one of the best days ever, indeed. happy anniversary my dear dear friends!

Leave a Reply

