Skip to content

Max T3 Contest Winner

June 16, 2011

Like always I had my husband do the dirty work. I want everyone to win so I hate being the one to draw the name out of the jar. I loved reading everyone’s goals and implementation strategies. You can do it! If you were to ever need help staying on target to reach your goal feel free to contact me for some life coaching, or I could put you in touch with some other amazing coaches that I know!

 

The winner of the Max T3 dvd set is:

 With A Freshness Reader: HAKEEM!

I will be getting in touch with you in the next day or so to see how to get that to you! Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

